Join us for the announcement of this year’s AIA New York Design Awards winners in Architecture, Interiors, Urban Design, Projects, and Sustainability. A moderated symposium discussion with this year’s jurors will follow.

This event is free and open to the public. If you cannot join us in person, a live video will be available on the Center for Architecture’s Facebook page as soon as the announcement begins.

6:00-6:30 PM – Reception
6:30-8:00 PM – Winner Announcement and Juror Discussion

The 2020 Design Awards Jury:

Kunlé Adeyemi, Founder | Principal, NLÉ
Dina Griffin, FAIA, NOMA, IIDA, President, Interactive Design Architects
Lisa Iwamoto, Founder, IwamotoScott Architecture
Mary Ann Lazarus, FAIA, LEED Fellow, Architect and Consultant, Cameron MacAllister Group
Bryan C. Lee Jr., Director of Design, Colloqate
Carme Pinós, Founder, Estudio Carme Pinós