Benjamin Prosky, Executive Director, AIA New York and the Center for Architecture
Benjamin Prosky, Assoc. AIA
Executive Director
Deshaun Allaway AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
Deshaun Allaway
Senior Security Guard
Margaux Ancel AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
Margaux Ancel
Development Manager for Special Events
Headshot of Iyabo Babatunde
Iyabo Babatunde
Membership and Programs Coordinator
Carol Bartold 1094 IMF 6516
Carol Bartold
Accounting Manager
Joseph Corbin 1182 IMF 6626
Joseph Corbin
Assistant Director, Member Services
AIANY Logo BL WH GR 1667x1667px
Charles Cortes
Facilities Associate
Headshot of Meghan Edwards
Meghan Edwards
Director of Digital
Tim Hayduk 1062 IMF 6471
Tim Hayduk
Lead Design Educator
Molly Hientz
Molly Heintz
Editor-in-Chief, Oculus Magazine
Salmata Kaba AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
Salmata Kaba
Program and Event Coordinator
Breanna Katsman AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
Breanna Katsman
Education Program Coordinator
Headshot of Michael Jarrell
Michael Jarrell
Office Manager
Jesse Lazar
Jesse Lazar
Deputy Director
Theresa Lillis AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
Teresa Lillis
Development Associate
Headshot for Karen Mannion
Karen Mannion
Human Resources Manager
Kavitha Mathew 1068 IMF 0682
Kavitha Mathew, AIA, NOMA, LEED AP
Special Projects Director
Headshot of Michael McCarty
Alex McCarty
Grants Manager
Suzanne Mecs, Hon. AIANYS, Managing Director, AIA New York
Suzanne Mecs, Hon. AIA NYS
Managing Director
Katie Mullen 1201 IMF 6654
Katie Mullen
Director of Exhibitions and Programs
AIANY Logo BL WH GR 1667x1667px
Curt Quarquesso
Audio/Visual Technology Coordinator
David Reid AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
David Reid
Interim Facilities Manager
Adam Roberts 1024 IMF 0555
Adam Roberts
Director of Policy
Camila Schaulsohn AIANY Headshot Sam Lahoz
Camila Schaulsohn
Director of Communications
Mary Lib 1075 IMG 6199
Mary Lib Schmidt
Youth Programs Manager
Headshot of Rachel Serkin
Rachel Serkin
School Programs Manager
Philip Stevens 1107 IMF 6531
Philip Stevens
Technology Manager
Catherine Teegarden, Director of Education, Center for Architecture
Catherine Teegarden
Director of Education
Henry Zachary 2020 576px
Henry Zachary
Finance Director