Bergdollbarry PortraitII Cred Robin Holland
Barry Bergdoll, Hon. AIANY
Meyer Schapiro Professor of Art History and Archaeology, Columbia University
Jennifer Sage Resize Headshot
Vice Chair
Jennifer Sage, FAIA, LEED AP
Founding Partner, Sage and Coombe Architects
Andrea Lamberti 02 RGB Crop
AIA New York President
Andrea Lamberti, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Partner, Rafael Viñoly Architects
MatthewBremer Bw 600px
AIA New York President Elect
Matthew Bremer, AIA
Founder and Principal, Architecture in Formation
Melissa Billig 650px
Melissa T. Billig, Esq.
Partner, Ingram, Yuzek, Gainen, Carroll & Bertolotti
Katherine Chia CROPPED BW 800px
Katherine Chia, FAIA
Founding Principal, Desai Chia Architecture
CoraCahan Headshot 2017
Trustee / Ex Comm Appointee
Cora Cahan
Founding President, The New 42nd Street
Arthur Cohen Grayscale 1000px
Arthur Cohen
CEO and Co-founder, LaPlaca Cohen
EPNY Tom-Krizmanic 170109
Thomas R. Krizmanic, AIA
Principal and Studio Director, Gensler
Sharon Liebowitz Resize Headshot
Sharon Liebowitz
Director, Innovation and Strategy, S&P Dow Jones Indices
Loewenson Carol 468px
Carol Loewenson, FAIA, LEED AP
Mitchell | Giurgola Architects
2016 C Jenna Beth Lyde Parish Photography 16
Cathleen McGuigan, Hon. AIANY
Editor-in-Chief, Architectural Record
AJ Pires CFA Board Of Trustees
AJ Pires
President, Alloy
DP HeadshotBW
David Piscuskas, FAIA, LEED AP
Founding Principal, 1100 Architect
Roger Platt CFA Board Trustee 2022 Headshot 600px
Roger Platt, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Green Business Certification Inc.
Peter Robinson 485px
Peter Robinson
Parsons School of Design, School of Constructed Environments
Keith Frome Rosen
Keith Frome Rosen, AIA
Design Director and Principal, Gensler
Marquise Stillwell 750px
Marquise Stillwell
Principal + Founder, Openbox
Anne Tirschwell Bw
Annie Tirschwell
Partner, Type A Real Projects
Allison Tomlinson 750px
Allison Brooke Tomlinson
Principal and Northeast and Latin American Regional Legal Counsel, Gensler
Kim Yao Resize Headshot
AIA New York Immediate Past President
Kim Yao, AIA
Principal, Architecture Research Office
Ben Prosky 1051 IMF 6456 Brighter
Executive Director, Ex-Officio
Benjamin Prosky, Assoc. AIA
Executive Director, AIANY | Center for Architecture